ENGLISH 中文语言   
3Kou Branding/3Kou Films
   

Background:
In 2005, Foshan television made an overall adjustment, having mergered Nanhai TV and Shunde TV into the previous Foshan TV. Nanhai TV changed into Nanhai Channel of Foshan TV, mainly reporting urban information and programs of city life.
Nanhai Channel had already had very good characteristics of city style and had a large number of programs about city life. However, after the overall adjustment, the channel image and the value advocated by the channel had to be re-established.

Solution:
Foshan was a city with strong economy and history background, but was lack of the modern lifestyle. Nanhai Channel played an "advocacy" role, making people enjoy life and the city be better in the atmosphere of good economic conditions and nice humanity.
The value advocated by the channel was presented by the series movements and activities of people. It starred from the people and gradually extended to the city, street and to every corner.

Effect:
After the overall package, the image of Nanhai Channel got to be very prominent and attracted a good amount of audience. The audience re-recognized the channel and had an outstanding impression on it.

 
Video Package

中文语言 ENGLISH   
三口品牌管理/三口影视艺术   沪ICP备18016364号-1
   

佛山电视台南海频道

一、项目背景
    2005年,佛山电视台整体全面调整,将南海电视台、顺德电视台合并入佛山电视台。而南海电视台则作为佛山电视台南海频道,主要报道都市资讯、都市生活类节目。
南海频道已经有了很好的都市特质,并拥有了大量的都市类节目,经过这一次的整体调整,频道形象还需重新建立并确定频道所倡导的价值观。

二、解决方案
    佛山是一个经济实力雄厚,历史文化底蕴浓厚但生活方式上并不“现代”的一个城市,南海频道起到一个“倡导”的作用,让能在这种人文氛围良好的经济条件下更好的享受生活,享受都市。
频道倡导的价值观通过某类现代人的一系列行走、动作、活动等,从人开始,逐渐蔓延到城市、街道、到每个角落。

三、投放效果
    经过这次调整,南海频道的形象在众多兄弟频道中很突出,很好的吸引了观众,并使观众在较短的时间内重新认识了这个频道,并形成了良好的印象。

 
视频包装